Northern New England
 
 
 
 

Contact Us Form



This site is not designed for the transmission of highly confidential customer, non-public personal information, and should therefore not be used to enter or transmit data such as customer Social Security Numbers or Driver’s License numbers.



Fidelity National Title Insurance Co.

133 Federal Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Telephone:  (617) 350-8828
Nationwide:  (800) 882-1266
Fax:  (617) 350-8826
General Email: 
Bostonagency@fnf.com
www.northernne.fntic.com


 

NORTHERN NEW ENGLAND MANAGER

 

Toni Mitchell, Esq. – Ext. 205                                                         

tmitchell@fnf.com                


 Legal / Underwriting Staff

 

Natalie Robb, Esq. - Ext 239

Natalie.Robb@fnf.com


Jeffrey A. Campbell, Esq. – Ext. 216    

jacampbell@fnf.com

                                                                       

Kevin T. Creedon, Esq. – Ext. 221   

kcreedon@fnf.com

                                                                                

Jay Melkonian, Esq. - Ext. 240

jay.melkonian@fnf.com

                                                                       

Terence J. Nolan, Esq. – Ext. 211   

tnolan@fnf.com

                                                                 

John Sadoski, Esq. – Ext. 212       

john.sadoski@fnf.com

                                                                                            

Roberta Baker, Esq. – NH and VT   

rbaker@fnf.com
                                                                                      
                               

Agency Representatives
 

Melissa Clare – Ext. 240 – MA

melissa.clare@fnf.com

 

Joanne Cooke – Ext. 220 – MA (South Shore)

jcooke@fnf.com

                                            

Kristen Costello –Ext.226 – MA (Metro West) 

kristen.costello@fnf.com


Cecile Desmond – Ext. 214 – MA (Western MA)  

cecile.desmond@fnf.com

                                          

Dennis G. Hurney –Ext. 210 – MA     

dghurney@fnf.com

                                                            

Jacquelyn Medeiros –Ext. 215 – MA  (North Shore)

 jacquelyn.medeiros@fnf.com          

 

Roberta Baker – NH and VT -888.345-8556

rbaker@fnf.com   

                                                                                       

Commercial Business Development

 

Joe Sarno – Ext. 208

joseph.sarno@fnf.com

 

Back Title Department – Direct Fax (617) 338-7646 

 

Margaret Byrnes -Ext. 223              

mbyrnes@fnf.com    

Agency Support


Joel Colon- Ext 241

Joel.Colon@fnf.com

                                                                                                                                     

Bookkeeping


Franca Higgins - Ext 206  

franca.higgins@fnf.com                                                                                                                 


Paralegal and Administrative Support

 

Deborah Bayha - Ext. 204

Commercial Transactions Support

deborah.bayha@fnf.com

Christine Johnson - Ext. 234
Commercial Transactions Support

christine.johnson@fnf.com

 

Brianna Toro - Ext. 207

Brianna.Toro@fnf.com

 

Jasmine Guinta  – Ext. 200                                                                               

Reception, CPL Requests, Policy Remittance Contact

jasmine.guinta@fnf.com

 

  

 


* Fields are required.

Name:
 *
Company:
 
City:
State:
Zip:
Email Address:
 *
Confirm Email Address:
 *
Phone:
- -  
Fax:
- -  
Comments:
 *
Are you inquiring about a title order?
Are you inquiring about an escrow order?
Would you like to become an Approved Attorney?
Would you like to become an Agent?